My First Ever Online Shopping Experience Amongst Baby Shops Melbourne

Image

This is my first child and I have been very skeptical about every shop that I have visited. I don’t want anything harmful around me or my child, and I have been kind of on edge recently. I was especially reluctant to buy anything online because I really wouldn’t be able to see or feel it until after I purchased it, and that was a risk I felt wasn’t worth taking. One day though I saw this cute little outfit on Bello Voi amongst baby shops Melbourne and just once I gave up my anti-online buying rule and decided to buy it.

On another note outside of the product, the customer service was great. I ended up contacting them to ask a lot of questions about the product, when it will be shipped, and everything else I could think of, and they were kind enough to answer each of my questions in detail. They were especially fast and punctual with replying to my emails which I can’t stress enough how important that was to me. Never will you find any customer service of baby stores online better than the experience I’ve had.

When I finally received it in the mail I was pleasantly surprised to see how well packaged it was. It seemed clean, crisp, and exactly how it looked from the pictures online. I am a very picky person when it comes to my child’s wardrobe, and when I saw how great these clothes were I just had to buy more. Afterwards I began browsing around the site and found other things that I needed for my new baby and needless to say I didn’t hesitate to purchase it. I have to admit it is not easy to search for baby shops Melbourne and I have been hooked on Bello Voi ever since, and there is hardly a time when I venture out to another place to buy something baby related.

I have even told those planning my baby shower that if they are to get me something it had better be from baby shops Melbourne namely Bello Voi jokingly. I have recommended it to my other future mothers to be, and I just can’t seem to stop talking about it. If you want something specific that your store doesn’t carry, or you don’t want the hassle of traveling all over just to find one specific product then it is in your best interest to click here and have a look! The selection is great, the service is fantastic, and despite how much I have ordered I have yet to find anything come that I didn’t like.

Leave a comment